Back

Published Date : 11 November 2020
“Qualitynet” is now “solutions by stc”

  • Alharbi: We stand by our commitment to effectively contribute to the telecom world, in line with Kuwait’s 2035 vision
  • Al-Nusif: Our aim is to redefine the business sector with limitless possibilities and customized solutions

Kuwait - 11 November 2020: Kuwait Telecommunications Company – stc, a world-class digital leader providing innovative services and platforms to customers, enabling the digital transformation in Kuwait, announced the launch of the new brand for its subsidiary, Qualitynet, to become solutions by stc, to serve as the Company’s specialized business arm offering one-stop business solutions for the first time ever in Kuwait.

stc released a statement expressing that one of the main pillars in its current strategy, “AHEAD”, is to enhance and widen the offerings available to its business customers. The Company aims to achieve this objective by introducing innovative solutions in cooperation with its strategic partners, associates, and subsidiaries, who hold extensive experience and a strong track record within the B2B market.

Commenting on the official launch, engineer Maziad Bin Nasser Alharbi, CEO of stc said, “This comes as an additional step in our journey to elevate and strengthen the quality of the solutions offered by stc. In 2019, we witnessed a historic transaction taking place when stc fully acquired Qualitynet. This milestone successfully combined the strengths of two powerful companies, setting the stage for a transformative and empowering future to achieve the desired goals of both individual and corporate customers. Established in 1998, Qualitynet, now called solutions by stc, was Kuwait’s top ranked internet, data services, enterprise, and ICT solutions provider, and held a vision focused on empowering customers, applying futuristic methods, and enabling a world of capabilities.”

Alharbi indicated that the steps taken by stc to enable the digital transformation and build on its strategic position to support businesses come hand in hand with Kuwait’s 2035 vision, which aims to transform Kuwait into a global financial and trading hub. Alharbi expressed that stc is fully aware of its potentials and capabilities in contributing towards the desired transformation and therefore, looks towards exploring all the possible opportunities to help in achieving the ambitious vision.

Alharbi added, “Looking ahead, we strive to maintain our position as a leading telecommunications and information technology solutions provider that applies the highest international standards and best practices. Delivering solutions to real world business opportunities has always been the key strength of our business model. By combining our strengths, time efficient implementation and customized solutions, our clients are able to quickly realize their return on investment.”

Redefining the communication experience and business sector solutions

In his role, Mohammed Nizar Al-Nusif, CEO of solutions by stc, said, “Everything is set to redefine the communications experience with limitless possibilities and customized services. An in-depth understanding of customer needs has well positioned us as a regional leader in providing exceptional communication fixed and mobile services and information technology solutions that meet the needs of our diverse customer base.”

Al-Nusif added, “We are proud to exercise our unique and pioneering concepts to support business owners on both local and regional levels. Having said that, we will spare no effort in developing effective solutions that support most business segments, while leveraging the strength of our parent company and the stc group companies in the region to achieve this goal. We have combined the best people, systems and connection to foster an unmatched experience to our customers, aiding our rapid progression from an internet service provider to a leader in ICT and IoT domains.”

This initiative falls within solution by stc’s strategic plan to provide world-class connectivity and IT solutions under one roof, paving the way for digital transformation in businesses. The offerings range from connectivity solutions, fixed, mobile or 5G wireless services, 5G technology, ICT, IoT and the IT products and services.

With stc’s extensive experience combined with its subsidiaries and associates, the Company has been spearheading the market with a focus on continuous innovation, quality and a strong emphasis on HR trainings and development programs. The dynamic business model has enabled stc to provide pioneering solutions that impacted markets, upset status quo, and initiated new trends.

The solutions provided by solutions by stc have expanded its geographical wholesale footprint in Kuwait and Iraq, emerging as a regional hub for businesses. Through this acquisition, solutions by stc – formerly known as “Qualitynet” has now become a critical component of stc Kuwait, serving the B2B market across various sectors, which has strengthened stc’s position as the first choice in providing integrated solutions to businesses.

To find out more about solutions by stc’s solutions, visit www.solutions.com.kw, send an email to business@solutions.com.kw with your inquiry or contact solutions by stc at 50558881.

Join our qitaf rewards program now!
Feedback
Feedback

رجوع

الكويت ، 11 شهر نوفمبر 2020
"Qualitynet" أصبحت "solutions by stc"

  • الحربي: نحرص على التزامنا في تحقيق مساهمة فعالة في عالم الاتصالات تماشياً مع رؤية الكويت 2035
  • النصف: مستعدون لإعادة تعريف تجربة قطاع الأعمال بإمكانيات غير محدودة وحلول مخصصة

الكويت - 11 شهر نوفمبر 2020 : أعلنت شركة الاتصالات الكويتية stc، الرائدة في تمكين التحول الرقمي وتقديم الخدمات المبتكرة والمنصات المتكاملة للعملاء في دولة الكويت، عن إطلاق العلامة التجارية الجديدة لشركتها التابعة "كواليتي نت"، لتصبح solutions by stc، ذراع الشركة المتخصص في توفير حلول قطاع الأعمال المتكاملة تحت سقف واحد للمرة الأولى على الإطلاق.

وأضافت الشركة في بيان لها، ان استراتيجية stc الحالية "AHEAD" تقوم على تعزيز خدمة قطاع الأعمال، عبر توفير حلول الاتصالات المتميزة بالتعاون مع شركاؤنا الاستراتيجيين وشركاتنا الزميلة والتابعة المتخصصة وذات الخبرة الممتدة في القطاع.

ومن جهته، علق المهندس مزيد بن ناصر الحربي، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الاتصالات الكويتية stc ، في هذه المناسبة قائلاً : "تأتي هذه الخطوة في إطار رحلتنا من أجل تعزيز الحلول المقدمة من قبل stc، حيث شهد عام 2019 إتمام الاستحواذ الكامل على شركة كواليتي نت التي تأسست عام 1998، والتي تعد بدورها إحدى الصفقات التاريخية في مسيرة الشركة، وذلك في سبيل الجمع بين نقاط القوة لشركتين قويتين، بما يمهد الطريق لتمكين العملاء من الأفراد والشركات على تحقيق أهدافهم المرجوة. وهي تعتبرالمزود الأول لخدمات الإنترنت وخدمات البيانات والمؤسسات وحلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في الكويت، إضافةً إلى امتلاكها لرؤية مستدامة تمكن العملاء برؤية مستقبلية وإمكانيات عالمية."

ولفت الحربي الى أن الخطوات التي تتخذها stc نحو تمكين التحول الرقمي لتعزيز دورها الاستراتيجي في دعم الأعمال، تأتي انسجاماً مع رؤية الكويت 2035 التي تهدف إلى تحويل الكويت إلى مركز مالي وتجاري عالمي. كما أشاد الحربي إلى إدراك stc دورها في تحقيق مساهمة فعالة في عالم الاتصالات، حيث تسعى جاهدة للمساعدة في تحقيق هذة الرؤية بشتى الوسائل الممكنة ".

وأضاف الحربي: "بنظرة مستقبلية، نسعى دوماً لأن نحافظ على موقعنا الريادي في توفير حلول الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات وفقاً لأعلى المعايير والممارسات العالمية. وسنواصل تقديم الحلول المبتكرة التي تسهم في معالجة التحديات التي تواجه الأعمال، باعتبار الابتكار هو مصدر قوتنا. وانطلاقاً من إيماننا بدورنا الحيوي في هذا القطاع، سنقوم باستغلال نقاط قوتنا إضافةً إلى تقديم الحلول المخصصة بوقت قياسي يسمح لعملائنا بتحقيق العائد المرجو من الاستثمار".

إعادة تعريف تجربة الاتصال وحلول قطاع الأعمال

 

ومن جهة أخرى، قال السيد/ محمد نزار النصف الرئيس التنفيذي لـ solutions by stc : "كل شيء أصبح جاهزاً لإعادة تعريف تجربة خدمات الاتصال الثابتة والمتنقلة بإمكانيات غير محدودة وخدمات مخصصة. كما مكننا الفهم المتعمق لاحتياجات العملاء من التربع في موقع الريادة الإقليمية من خلال توفير خدمات الاتصال الشاملة محليا وإقليميا وحلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي تلبي احتياجات عملائنا". وأضاف النصف: "نفتخر بقدراتنا المتعددة، في تمكين أصحاب الأعمال على الصعيدين المحلي والاقليمي. ولن نأل جهداً في سبيل تقديم الحلول المناسبة التي تخدم مختلف قطاعات الأعمال إضافةً إلى الارتكاز على استخدام قدرات الشركات الزميلة والتابعة إلى جانب قدرات المجموعة".

وتابع النصف: "وتأتي هذه الخطوة في إطار خطة solutions by stc الشاملة لتقديم حلول الاتصال وحلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات ذات المستوى العالمي تحت سقف واحد، مما يمهد الطريق للتحول الرقمي لمشهد الأعمال، حيث تشمل تلك الخدمات الحلول المرتبطة بمجال الاتصال والخدمات الثابتة والمتنقلة أو5G اللاسلكية إلى جانب تكنولوجيا 5G وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات وإنترنت الأشياء وأحدث خدمات ومنتجات تكنولوجيا المعلومات."

اختتم قائلا: "ومن خلال هذا الاستحواذ، قمنا بجمع أفضل الكوادر البشرية مدعومة بأفضل الأنظمة وأحدث تكنولوجيا الاتصالات لنقدم حلولًا لا مثيل لها، حيث استطعنا من التقدم بسرعة من كوننا مجرد مزود لخدمة الإنترنت الثابت لنصبح شركة رائدة في مجالات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات وإنترنت الأشياء".

ومع الخبرة الواسعة التي اكتسبتها stc إلى جانب خبرات شركاتها التابعة والزميلة، قامت الشركة بقيادة السوق مع التركيز على الابتكار المستمر والجودة وتعزيز قدرات القوى البشرية من خلال توفير التأهيل والتدريب المتواصل في إطار جهودها لتطوير الموارد البشرية. وقد مكّن نموذج الأعمال الديناميكي لـ stc من تقديم حلول رائدة أثرت في السوق، وأدت إلى مواجهة الوضع الراهن بكل ثبات بل والمضي قدماً في اتجاهات جديدة نحو التطور.

ولقد ساهمت الحلول المقدمة منstc solutions byفي توسيع نطاق تواجدها الجغرافي في الكويت والعراق كمركز إقليمي للأعمال. ومن خلال الاستحواذ أصبحت solutions by stc، المعروفة سابقاً باسم "كواليتي نت"، الآن عنصراً هاماً وقطاعاً متخصصاً لخدمة الشركات ضمن القطاعات المتعددة في الكويت مما يعزز موقع الشركة كخيار أول في توفير الحلول المتكاملة لخدمة رواد الأعمال.

للمزيد من التفاصيل عن stc solutions by ، يمكن زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني www.solutions.com.kw أو الاتصال بمركز خدمة الشركات على الرقم 50558881 أو عن طريق الايميل للحصول على المساعدة على مدار الساعة.

انضم الى برنامج المكافات "قطاف" الان !
Feedback