Back

Published Date : 16th December 2019
VIVA wins four prizes at the Kuwait Creativity Award 2019 sponsor of its seventh version

Kuwait - 15th December 2019 :VIVA, a world-class digital leader providing innovative services and platforms to customers and enabling the digital transformation in Kuwait, and a subsidiary of STC Group, has won four prizes at the Kuwait Creativity Award 2019. VIVA sponsored the seventh version of the event organized by the Arab Media Forum at Sheikh Jaber Al-Ahmed Cultural Centre, where different companies and entities participated in presence of many valued figures in the Kuwaiti society.

Ms. Danah Faisal AlJasem, General Manager of Corporate Communications at VIVA, received the awards from Mr. Madi Al-Khamis, the Secretary-General of the Arab Media Forum, in the categories of: Fast Growth - Marketing operations, Television Creativity - Excellence in national campaigns, Television Commercial - Excellence in creativity, and Television Commercial - Excellence in the idea. These accolades came in recognition of VIVA's uniqueness in its advertising methodology which contributed to the National Day campaign and Ramadan campaign during 2019, and activities that fall under the products and services umbrella highlighting the VIVA app, significant customer service and experience as well as the advanced network that covers all areas nationwide.

On this occasion, AlJasem commented: “I am so proud to have received these awards on behalf of VIVA as this happy occasion endorses VIVA’s leadership stance in the local and regional telecommunication/ICT market in line with the fast-moving digital transformation process, and the high level of creativity that VIVA has reached through its participations in various campaigns and national activities, with an aim to strengthen ties between VIVA and its customers and the community as a whole.” She added: “This also reflects the big efforts exerted by different divisions at VIVA to push clear communication with our customers and the public through different advertising methods, business channels and social media platforms. Thus, we came up with innovative and unique ideas, not only limited to commercial marketing, but also those that embed awareness, national and social informative messages.”

Join our qitaf rewards program now!
Feedback
Feedback

رجوع

تاريخ النشر: 16 ديسمبر 2019
راع لنسخته السابعة VIVA تحصد أربع جوائز في حفل جائزة الكويت للإبداع 2019

الكويت، 15 ديسمبر 2019:حصدت شركة الاتصالات الكويتية VIVA، الرائدة في تمكين التحول الرقمي وتقديم خدمات ومنصات مبتكرة للعملاء في الكويت، وإحدى شركات مجموعة STC، أربع جوائز في حفل جائزة الكويت للإبداع لعام 2019 بنسختها السابعة، والتي نظمها الملتقى الإعلامي العربي في مركز الشيخ جابر الأحمد الثقافي. وقد رعت VIVA هذا الحفل الذي شارك فيه العديد من الشركات والجهات بحضور ثلّة من الشخصيات المرموقة في المجتمع الكويتي.

وقد تسلمت السيدة/ دانة فيصل الجاسم، مدير عام إدارة إتصالات الشركات في VIVA الجوائز خلال الحفل من أمين عام الملتقى الإعلامي العربي السيد/ ماضي الخميس، وذلك عن فئة سرعة النمو – عمليات التسويق، وفئة الإبداع التلفزيوني – التميز في الحملات الوطنية، وفئة الإعلان التلفزيوني – التميز في الإبداع، وفئة الإعلان التلفزيوني – التميز في الفكرة. وجاءت هذه الجوائز تقديراً لتألق VIVA وتميزها في أعمالها الإعلانية من خلال مشاركتها في حملة العيد الوطني وحملة شهر رمضان خلال عام 2019، فضلاً عن الإعلانات التي شملت تطبيق VIVA، وخدمة العملاء المميزة، وشبكة VIVA المتطورة التي تغطي كافة مناطق الكويت.

وفي هذه المناسبة، صرّحت الجاسم قائلةً: "إن حصول VIVA على هذه الجوائز القيّمة تؤكد على الموقع الريادي الذي تتبوأه في سوق الإتصالات المحلي والإقليمي بالتزامن مع عملية التحول الرقمي، والمكانة الرفيعة التي يحتلها الإبداع الإعلاني والإعلامي لـVIVA، والذي يهدف إلى تعزيز وتقوية الروابط والعلاقات بين أفراد المجتمع، عبر المشاركة في مختلف المناسبات والأنشطة الوطنية. " وأضافت: "تعكس أيضاً هذه الجوائز الجهود التي بذلتها عدة إدارات في VIVA من أجل التواصل مع عملائنا ومع الجمهور من خلال كافة وسائل الإعلان والإعلام ومنصات التواصل الإجتماعي، حيث أصبحنا ملزمين بطرح أفكار مبدعة وفريدة من نوعها، لا تقتصر فقط على التسويق الشرائي، بل تتطرق إلى الرسائل التوعوية والوطنية والاجتماعية الهادفة."

Join our qitaf rewards program now!
Feedback