Back

Published Date : 27th August 2020
stc launches special offers for Samsung Galaxy Note20 and Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra

  • Al-Saadon: stc strives to provide its customers with access to the latest smartphones and devices available in the market, specially those compatible with 5G technology

Kuwait-19 August 2020: Kuwait Telecommunications Company – stc, a world-class digital leader providing innovative services and platforms to customers, enabling the digital transformation in Kuwait, announced the launch of its exclusive limited time offers to new and existing customers on the Samsung Galaxy Note20 with monthly packages starting at KD 27, and the Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra with monthly packages starting at KD 31.

stc said in a statement that upon subscribing to the limited time stc voice postpaid promotion, customers will receive several unique complimentary gifts. These include Galaxy Buds+ and Buds Live, 500 local minutes, as well as double the GBs up to 100 GB on the largest 5G network in Kuwait.

The Samsung Galaxy Note20 and Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra's next-generation design and sophisticated appearance are perfectly in sync with the mystic color options. What's more, the screen, which is also the largest on any Samsung Galaxy Note model, is the driving force behind outstanding immersive experiences and unrivalled performance. The world-class S Pen offers convenient accessibility, simplicity, and conviction on every occasion to elevate the user experience. Watching videos and gaming has never been easier thanks to the ergonomic design that fits perfectly in the palm of one’s hand.

On this occasion, engineer Nasser Al-Saadoun, Chief Consumer Officer at stc, said, “stc places user experience at the center of its business model, dedicating its resources to streamline high-speed connectivity to meet the diverse needs of its customer base in Kuwait. We are pleased to partner with leading suppliers such as Samsung, who offer the latest smartphone technology and revolutionary devices that follow our strategic approach to enabling digital transformation."

Al-Saadoun added, “stc strives to provide its customers with access to the latest smartphones and devices available in the market, especially those compatible with 5G technology. To ensure convenient access to all our products and services, customers can take advantage of this limited time offer at one of stc’s branches, our website (www.stc.com.kw), or through the mystc App. Following our commitment and our role as a digital pioneer, stc is proud to release this limited time offer to its valued customers.”

It is also worth mentioning that the Samsung Galaxy Note20 and Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra have been engineered with a pro-grade multi-camera setup comprising Wide, Telephoto, and Ultra wide lenses, along with a high-resolution sensor for shots, to bring new meaning to creativity. As for the Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra, the device’s 120 Hz display refresh rate is a critical factor behind elegant gaming encounters that provide ultimate satisfaction. Those who purchase the Samsung Galaxy Note20 and Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra can link with their PC, reply to messages received via their phones, and tranfer and edit files involving multiple devices to reap the rewards of frictionless multitasking

For the gamers, the stage is set to be significantly elevated to newfound heights. With immersive gaming support through 5G, a next-generation AI game booster, Bluetooth audio response optimization, and 240 Hz touch response, the Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra will deliver outstanding visual and audio capabilities. With the upgraded battery capacity and fast charging capability, a 30 minute charge will enable users to accomplish multiple tasks with extended use, whether in their personal or professional lives seamlessly.

For more details, customers can follow stc’s official social media platforms, visit one of stc’s branches, download the stc application (mystc), visit www.stc.com.kw or contact the customer service center on 102 for around the clock assistance.

Join our qitaf rewards program now!
Feedback
Feedback

رجوع

مدينة الكويت، 27 أغسطس 2020
stc تُطلق عرضاً خاصاً على هاتفي Samsung Galaxy Note20 وSamsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra

  • السعدون: نعمل دوماً على توفير أحدث الهواتف والأجهزة الذكية المتوافقة مع شبكات الجيل الخامس

مدينة الكويت - 19 أغسطس 2020: أعلنت شركة الاتصالات الكويتيةstc ، الرائدة في تمكين التحول الرقمي وتقديم الخدمات المبتكرة والمنصات المتكاملة للعملاء في دولة الكويت، عن إطلاق عرضها الحصري والاستثنائي لعملاءها الحاليين والجدد ولفترة محدودة على هاتفي Samsung Galaxy Note20 بقيمة 27 دينار كويتي شهرياً و Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra بقيمة 31 دينار كويتي شهرياً

وقالت الشركة في بيان لها انه لدى الاشتراك في العرض والباقات الصوتية للدفع الآجل المقدمة من stc، سيحصل المشتركون على 500 دقيقة محلية شهرياً، وضعف سعة الانترنت لتصل إلى 100 جيجابات على شبكات الجيل الخامس 5G ذات التغطية الاوسع على مستوى الكويت.

ويتميز هاتفا Samsung Galaxy Note20 و Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultraبتصميم أنيق ومميز مع خصائص وميزات فائقة القوة والأداء، كما أنهما يتوفران بخيارات متنوعة من ألوان الميستيك الفريدة. وتم تزويد الهاتفان بأكبر شاشة عرض حتى الآن في سلسلةGalaxy Note ، لتوفير أداء أفضل، والارتقاء بتجارب المستخدمين الغامرة إلى مستويات جديدة من الجودة والكفاءة. كما يأتي الهاتفان مع قلم S Pen المحسن والأكثر تطوراً مع العديد من الميزات الجديدة، مما يمكّن المستخدمين من الكتابة بدقة استثنائية، تحاكي دقة القلم الحقيقي- وذلك لتحسين مستوى الكتابة اليدوية عند استخدام قلم S Pen مع خط منظم وواضح.

وبهذه المناسبة قال السيد ناصر السعدون، الرئيس التنفيذي لقطاع مبيعات الافراد: "تسعى stc دوماً الى خلق تجربة ثرية وأكثر سرعة من أي وقت مضى لعملائها، عبر شراكاتها مع كبار الموردين والشركات الرائدة في مجال الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة الثورية كشركة سامسونج وذلك نماشيا مع نهجنا الاستراتيجي لتمكين التحول الرقمي."

وأضاف السعدون: " لا نأل جهداً في سبيل توفير خدمات متميزة مصحوبة بخيارات متعددة من الأجهزة الذكية، التي تتناسب مع تكنولوجيا شبكات الجيل الخامس 5G ، لتعزيز تجارب المستخدمين في الكويت، واضعين نصب أعيننا راحة عملائنا وسرعة تلبية طلباتهم. لذا قمنا بتوفير هذه الخدمات عبر شبكة أفرعنا المنتشرة في أنحاء الكويت وكذلك من خلال منصاتنا الرقمية لتسهيل الحصول على عروضنا حتى من المنزل عبر الموقع الالكتروني stc.com.kw أو من خلال تطبيق .mystc

على صعيد متصل، أشار السعدون إلى أن المشتركين الحاليين والجدد سيحصلون على عدد من المزايا الحصرية ولفترة محدودة عند اقتناء أي من هذه الهواتف خلال فترة العرض، وذلك انطلاقا من التزام stc ودورها الرائد في مجال التمكين الرقمي.

جدير بالذكر أن هواتف Samsung Galaxy Note20و Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra تتمتع بنظام كاميرا احترافي، يشمل مجموعة من العدسات بما في ذلك العدسة الواسعة وعدسة التصوير عن بعد والعدسة فائقة الاتساع، مع مستشعر عالي الدقة للحصول على محتوى ابداعي بجودة فائقة. ويحتوي جهاز Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra على شاشة بمعدل تحديث 120 هرتز لتوفير تجارب مشاهدة ولعب أكثر سلاسة ومتعة. وسيستمتع مستخدمو الهاتفين بمستوى عال من الإنتاجية أثناء العمل، الذي سيمكنهم الاتصال بأجهزة الكمبيوتر وإجراء مهام متعددة بسلاسة، ونقل الملفات وتعديلها عبر الأجهزة المختلفة، وحتى الرد على إشعارات الهاتف.

ولمحبي الألعاب الرقمية عبر الهاتف، تحمل الهواتف عدد من المزايا المتطورة مدعومة بشبكة الحيل الخامس 5G التي ستنقل المستخدمين الى بعد اخر من الترفيه، حيث تتمتع الهواتف بتقنية محسن الألعاب المعزز بالذكاء الاصطناعي وميزة الاستجابة الصوتية عبر البلوتوث، بالإضافة إلى سرعة زمن الاستجابة التي تصل الى 240 هرتز، مما تساهم في الارتقاء بتجربة الألعاب لمستخدمي هاتف Samsung Galaxy Note20 Ultra بما فيه من إمكانيات صوتية ومرئية. كما توفر البطارية الذكية الكبيرة مع ميزة الشحن فائق السرعة، ، لدى شحن الهاتف لمدة 30 دقيقة فقط، ما يعزز قدرة المستخدمين على إنجاز مهام متعددة سواء شخصية او احترافية على نحو أكثر سلاسة في جميع الأوقات.

للمزيد من المعلومات او الاستفسار، توفر stc الخدمات الهاتفية، كما يمكن لعملاءstc متابعة المنصات الرسمية على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي، أو زيارة أحد فروع الشركة، أو عبر تحميل تطبيقstc (mystc)، أو زيارة موقع الشركة الإلكتروني www.stc.com.kw أو من خلال الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم 102 الذي يوفر المساعدة على مدار الساعة.

انضم الى برنامج المكافات "قطاف" الان !
Feedback